Home

Do you want to develop yourself or your organization?
I will help you.
Do you want to initiate and sustainably implement change in your organization?
We will shape the process together.
Are you still a manager or already a leader?
I will work with you on your international leadership competence.
Have you always wanted a high performance team?
Let's work on your national and international collaboration.
Do you want to develop yourself and your potential?
Let me be your coach and your companion on this journey.
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Welcome

If you want to change and develop yourself, your team or your entire organization, you need an idea of what the future holds, the energy to implement it and the appropriate methods. I am a consultant, trainer and coach with a passion for professionally supporting change and development processes. I am happy to help you find the way to your goals. Find out more about me and my services on the following pages.

For the optimist, life is not a problem but the solution.

Marcel Pagnol

News

„Energy“ for passionate Tekkies!

„Energy“ for passionate Tekkies!

SUCCESSFUL TEAMEVENT FOR A SOFTWARE COMPANY Just recently, I have been assigned by the two founders of a software company to design and facilitate their annual “Energy” event for their associates. Since many new colleagues had come on board during the last couple of months, we focused first on strengthening the…

„Energy“ for passionate Tekkies!

SUCCESSFUL TEAMEVENT FOR A SOFTWARE COMPANY Just recently, I have been assigned by the two founders of a software company to…

Happy Chinese New Year!

WELCOME TO THE YEAR OF THE METAL RAT. In Chinese astrology, not only is every year associated with one of…

What does Lateral Leadership have to do with Digital Leadership?

LATERAL LEADERSHIP: ENERGETIC TRAINING IN SWITZERLAND I just got back from Switzerland where I delivered a training on Lateral Leadership…

That's What a Far Eastern-Western Trainer Trio Looks Like.

WONDERFUL TEAMWORK ACROSS CULTURES We are ready to deliver our Training on Effective Sino-German Collaboration: Let’s welcome our participants!

What my Clients say

Training with Diana is not your regular training session. I feel that, if normally I absorb a 20% of a common course, with her as a coach I was able to get a 80% out of it. Additionally, she was very good on advising personally by listening to my particular case. The room set up, the positive energy and the closeness she offers are key to a great training session as the one we had for three days at Roche. Very pleased to meet you Diana and I recommend everyone to do a training with her!

Claudia Mares Inhouse Bank Specialist | F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

Diana was working with me and our team on various topics linked to change management, collaboration and leadership. I appreciated her style of work in those workshops and projects very much: precise, fast recognition of the group’s needs and requirements, with very good social competence in interaction with the participants. I like her style of leading workshops, moderating conflicts and ‘tough’ discussions, every time with respect to all participants; also taking the targets of the event and the different steps, levels and the timing of the change process in our organization into consideration. Good counterpart for sparring, all the time. 

Daniel Pridal Vice President Manufacturing and Quality | Robert Bosch Automotive Steering GmbH

Analytical skills, extensive experience, down-to-earth attitude and empathy. Diana Wörner has all the necessary competencies to excel in her assignments.

Stephanie Reuter Director Marketing and Business Strategy Communication  | Robert Bosch Automotive Steering GmbH

Diana Wörner is one of the most competent sparrings partners for leadership and transformation I have met so far. Her cross-functional knowledge, her intercultural perspective, her structured approach as well as her target-group oriented communication skills are outstanding.

Zhen Huang Director Cooperation and Strategy Projects | Automotive Industry

Enthusiastic and creative leader with lots of hands on experience in demanding change and transformation situations.

Christian Sobottka CEO | Robert Bosch Automotive Steering GmbH

I know Diana from several international group events. Diana supported me with great motivation and spirit, when we went through executive leadership training with some tough topics. Her great skills and chilling ideas were always very beneficial when we prepared the event. We put together the story line, defined the moderation tools and finally set up the event with a clear expectation and moderation concept. Diana moderated the events with different styles. Sometimes she was a moderator “only”. In other situations, she took an active lead in moderating the “hot potatoes” when we were facing challenging topics. She is very knowledgable with her moderation style, which I really appreciate and like. The events took several days and always were a great success. The feedback of the participants was excellent. Working with Diana was both professional, successful and fun at the same time.

Heiko Chudzick Executive Vice President of Operations | Hexagon Composites ASA

Dear Diana, your trainings, change process interventions and coaching are excellent. It is always a pleasure to work with you. In our workshops with participants from locations all over the world, your workshop design, moderation and follow-up was highly professional. Thank you very much for giving a stable and constructive structure to our dynamics. The results and the participants’ feedback confirm the outstanding job you did. I can only recommend you.

Dr. Dirk Welting Senior Vice President Quality Management | Automotive Industry

Rarely have I met anyone who combines analytical thinking, a high degree of empathy and the ability to weave both naturally into every conversation. These skills are incredibly beneficial to Diana’s clients on their way to finding and implementing solutions. Knowing Diana is enriching and I feel very thankful to know I can count on her in every challenge, both in a professional and private context.

Linn Schöllhorn Managing Director | KinderHelden gGmbH

For several years, Diana has been very professionally designing and facilitating our Finance & Controlling leadership team’s annual strategy workshops. With the help of carefully chosen methods and tools, she excellenty leads us through our working process and team discussions and makes sure that implementation is easy for us back at the workplace. These workshops are an important contribution to strengthen our leadership team and continuously develop our division. Especially, her friendly and consistent time management are highly appreciated!

Fabian Reichenstein Senior Vice President Finance & Controlling | Automotive Industry

Professional support in complex leadership challenges can really boost your performance. I really want to thank Diana a lot.

Dr. Eugen Sworowski Senior Manager Hardware Development | Automotive Industry

Over the past two years, I have assigned Diana to accompany various structural change processes (post-merger integration, restructuring, joint venture integration). The interventions she designed and carried out, whether in workshops, training sessions or individual sessions, took us a very big step forward in shaping our organization.

Peter Fuchs Project Leader Customer Performance | Robert Bosch Automotive Steering GmbH

We hired Diana as a facilitator for our international leadership workshop. Due to her excellent preparation and Diana’s energy during the workshop, we were able to make considerable progress in all our topics. It was our 7th meeting, however, the first one facilitated by Diana. Unisono we received the feedback that this has been the best meeting so far.

Frank Langer Vice President Corporate Purchasing and Logistics Plant Quality Automotive | Robert Bosch GmbH

Diana has excellently accompanied my team and me in our development process, which lasted several months. Our team workshops as well as my individual leadership coachings were very solution-oriented and very well tailored to our needs. This support was very important for me as a Brazilian leader in Germany.

Ivan Rodrigues da Silva Product Engineering Manager | Automotive Industry

For two years, Diana has been successfully accompanying me in my professional development. I highly benefit from her structured and at the same time individualized approach. Her emphatic attitude helps me to focus on the points I want to work on and to find suitable solutions.

Michael Roth Projektleiter | Automotive Industry

Since 2016, Diana has been supporting us very successfully in our team development. With the help of her creativity, competence and consistency, we have considerably strengthened and refocused the team.

Bernd Esswein Global Key Account Manager | Automotive Industry

Diana has been supporting me as a mentor in my first leadership assignment after completing my master’s degree. What I appreciate most is her ability to develop concrete approaches in our discussions. This helps me to fulfill my tasks, to overcome challenges and to develop both professionally and as a person.

Franziska Mages Head of HR Analytics and Workforce Planning | Voith GmbH & Co. KGaA

Startseite

Sie möchten sich oder Ihre Organisation weiterentwickeln?
Ich helfe Ihnen dabei.
Möchten Sie in Ihrer Organisation grundlegende Veränderung nachhaltig verankern?
Wir gestalten den Prozess gemeinsam.
Managen Sie noch oder führen Sie schon?
Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ihre internationale Führungskompetenz.
Wünschen Sie sich ein leistungsstarkes Team?
Ich unterstütze Sie in Ihrer nationalen und internationalen Zusammenarbeit.
Möchten Sie sich und Ihre Potenziale entwickeln?
Lassen Sie mich als Coach Ihren Weg begleiten.
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Herzlich Willkommen

Wer sich selbst, seinen Bereich oder auch seine gesamte Organisation verändern und weiterentwickeln möchte, braucht eine Vorstellung von der Zukunft, die entsprechende Energie zur Umsetzung und die passenden Methoden. Ich bin Beraterin, Trainerin und Coach aus Leidenschaft, der die professionelle Begleitung von Veränderungs- und Weiterentwicklungsprozessen am Herzen liegt. Gerne gestalte ich mit Ihnen den Weg zu Ihrem jeweiligen Ziel. Mehr zu mir und meinem Angebot erfahren Sie auf den folgenden Seiten.

Für den Optimisten ist das Leben kein Problem sondern bereits die Lösung.

Marcel Pagnol

Aktuelles

Wollen Sie noch handlungsfähiger in der Krise werden? www.corona-training.de

Wollen Sie noch handlungsfähiger in der Krise werden? www.corona-training.de

Ist Corona bei Ihnen ein Thema? Möchten Sie mit den Herausforderungen dieser Krise besser umgehen? Oder kennen Sie vielleicht jemanden, der jetzt Unterstützung braucht? Dann haben wir einen “ Digitalen Erste Hilfe-Koffer” für Sie, unseren “Handlungsfähig in der Krise” -Online-Kurs. Im Kern geht es darin um den Umgang mit der…

Wollen Sie noch handlungsfähiger in der Krise werden? www.corona-training.de

Ist Corona bei Ihnen ein Thema? Möchten Sie mit den Herausforderungen dieser Krise besser umgehen? Oder kennen Sie vielleicht jemanden,…

„Energy“ für passionierte Tekkies!

GELUNGENES MITARBEITEREVENT FÜR EIN SOFTWARE-UNTERNEHMEN Vor kurzem war ich von den beiden Gründern einer Softwarefirma damit beauftragt worden, ihr jährlich…

Frohes chinesisches Neujahr!

WILLKOMMEN IM JAHR DER METALL-RATTE. In der chinesischen Astrologie wird jedes Jahr nicht nur mit einem der zwölf Tierkreiszeichen (Ratte,…

Was hat Laterale Führung mit Digitaler Führung zu tun?

LATERALE FÜHRUNG: ENERGIEREICHES TRAINING IN DER SCHWEIZ Gerade bin ich aus der Schweiz zurückgekommen, wo ich ein Training zu Lateraler…

Kundenstimmen

Ein Training mit Diana ist kein gewöhnliches Training. Mein Eindruck ist, dass ich normalerweise 20% des Kursinhalts aufnehme. Mit Diana als Trainerin konnte ich 80% mitnehmen. Außerdem ist sie sehr gut als Coach auf mich persönlich und meine individuellen Anliegen eingegangen. Die Art, wie der Trainingsraum gestaltet war, ihre positive Energie und die Nähe zu ihren Teilnehmern haben unsere gemeinsamen drei Tage zu einem großartigen Training bei Roche gemacht. Es war schön, Dich kennenzulernen, Diana. Ich kann jedem nur empfehlen, an einem Deiner Trainings teilzunehmen!

Claudia Mares Perez Inhouse Bank Specialist | F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

Diana hat mit mir und unserem Team an verschiedenen Change Management-, Zusammenarbeits-, und Führungsthemen gearbeitet. Ich habe ihre Arbeitsweise in diesen Workshops und Projekten sehr geschätzt: präzise, sehr schnell darin, die Bedürfnisse der Gruppe zu erkennen und aufgrund ihrer hohen Sozialkompetenz sehr gute Interaktion mit den Teilnehmern. Ich mag ihre Art Workshops zu leiten und Konflikte und schwierige Diskussionen zu moderieren, jederzeit respektvoll gegenüber allen Teilnehmern. Sie hat die Ziele sowie die verschiedenen Levels, Phasen und das Timing unseres organisatorischen Veränderungsprozesses im Blick. Stets eine gute Sparringspartnerin.

Daniel Pridal Vice President Manufacturing and Quality | Robert Bosch Automotive Steering GmbH

Analytische Fähigkeiten, umfangreiche Erfahrungen, Bodenhaftung und Empathie. Diana Wörner bringt alle für ihre Aufgaben notwendigen Fähigkeiten mit.

Stephanie Reuter Leiterin Marketing- und Geschäftsstrategie-Kommunikation  | Robert Bosch Automotive Steering GmbH

Diana Wörner ist eine der kompetentesten Sparringspartner für Führung und Transformation, die ich bislang kennengelernt habe. Ihre funktionsübergreifenden fachlichen Kenntnisse, ihre interkulturelle Perspektive, ihre strukturierte Vorgehensweise sowie ihre zielgruppengerechte Kommunikationskompetenz sind hervorragend.

Zhen Huang Director Cooperation and Strategy Projects | Automotive Industry

Enthusiastische und kreative Beraterin mit sehr viel praktischer Erfahrung in herausfordernden Changeprozessen und Transformationsprojekten.

Christian Sobottka CEO | Robert Bosch Automotive Steering GmbH

Ich kenne Diana von verschiedenen internationalen Top Management Veranstaltungen. Diana hat mich sehr motiviert und engagiert bei der Vorbereitung und Durchführung großer Veranstaltungen auf Executive Ebene unterstützt. Dabei standen wir jeweils vor der Aufgabe, schwierige Themen zu diskutieren und zu lösen. Ihre beraterischen Fähigkeiten und kreativen Ideen waren dabei sehr bereichernd. Wir definierten die Ziele und Erwartungen, entwarfen die Storyline, legten die Methoden fest und hatten ein klares Konzept. In den Veranstaltungen selbst, variierte Diana ihren Moderationsstil je nach Situation. Manchmal war sie “nur” die Moderatorin. In den Situationen, in denen wir besonders kritische Themen behandelten, führte sie die Executive-Großgruppe sehr aktiv in Richtung Problemlösung. Ich mag und schätze Dianas Gespür für die Gruppe sehr. Die mehrtägigen Veranstaltungen waren jedesmal ein großer Erfolg. Das Feedback der Teilnehmer war exzellent. Die Arbeit mit Diana war gleichzeitig sehr professionell und hat mir viel Spaß gemacht.

Heiko Chudzick Executive Vice President of Operations | Hexagon Composites ASA

Hallo Diana, Deine Trainings, Supports und Coaching Aktivitäten sind exzellent. Es ist immer wieder eine Freude mit Dir zu arbeiten. Im Rahmen unseres Workshops mit Teilnehmern aus unseren weltweit aktiven Standorten war sowohl die Vorbereitung, Durchführung und Nachbereitung höchst professionell. Danke hier auch für die „Deine ordnende Hand“, so dass unsere Dynamik nicht in ein Chaos geendet ist. Ergebnis und Feedback der Teilnehmer bestätigt Deine Top-Leistung. Ich kann Dich unbedingt weiterempfehlen.

Dr. Dirk Welting Senior Vice President Quality Management | Automotive Industry

Selten habe ich jemanden kennen gelernt, der auf selbstverständliche Weise analytisches Denken und menschliches Einfühlungsvermögen in jedes Gespräch einfließen lässt und damit dem Gegenüber nicht nur eine große Stütze sondern auch eine große Hilfe beim Erzielen von Lösungsansätzen ist. Es ist eine Bereicherung Diana Wörner zu kennen und ich bin dankbar zu wissen, Sie bei echten Herausforderungen in meinem Leben, sei es beruflich oder privat, kontaktieren zu können.

Linn Schöllhorn Geschäftsführerin | KinderHelden gGmbH

Diana Wörner gestaltet und moderiert seit mehreren Jahre sehr professionell die jährlichen Strategie-Workshops des Leitungsteams Finance & Controlling unseres Geschäftsbereichs. Dabei leistet ihre maßgeschneiderte Auswahl und Anwendung von Tools zur Steuerung der Diskussionen sowie ihre unermüdliche Umsetzungsorientierung einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Steigerung des Zusammenhalts und der erfolgreichen Weiterentwicklung unseres Bereichs. Ihr freundlich-konsequentes Zeitmanagement ist mittlerweile legendär!

Fabian Reichenstein Senior Vice President Finance & Controlling | Automotive Industry

Professionelle Unterstützung bei komplexen Führungsaufgaben bringt einen richtig weit nach vorne. Hierfür möchte ich mich bei Fr. Wörner bedanken.  

Dr. Eugen Sworowski Senior Manager Hardware Development | Automotive Industry

Ich habe Diana Wörner in den letzten zwei Jahren mit der Begleitung von unterschiedlichen strukturellen Veränderungsprozessen (Post-Merger Integration, Restrukturierung, Joint Venture Integration) beauftragt. Die durch sie gestalteten Interventionen, egal ob Workshops, Trainings oder Einzelsitzungen haben uns in der Gestaltung unserer Organisation einen sehr großen Schritt weitergebracht. 

Peter Fuchs Project Leader Customer Performance | Robert Bosch Automotive Steering GmbH

Wir haben Diana Wörner für einen mehrtägigen internationalen Führungskräfte-Workshop als Moderatorin engagiert. Aufgrund ihrer hervorragenden Vorbereitung und Dianas Energie im Workshop, konnten wir in unseren Themen entscheidende Schritte vorankommen. Es war unser siebtes Treffen, das erste mit Moderation von Diana. Unisono haben wir das Feedback erhalten, dass dies das beste Treffen bislang war.

Frank Langer Vice President Corporate Purchasing and Logistics Plant Quality Automotive | Robert Bosch GmbH

Diana Wörner hat mein Team und mich exzellent in unserem mehrmonatigen Entwicklungsprozess begleitet. Unsere Workshops sowie mein begleitendes Coaching waren sehr lösungsorientiert und wunderbar auf unsere bzw. meine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Diese Unterstützung war für mich als brasilianische Führungskraft in Deutschland sehr wichtig.

Ivan Rodrigues da Silva Product Engineering Manager | Automotive Industry

Frau Wörner begleitet mich seit zwei Jahren erfolgreich in meinen beruflichen Veränderungen. Dabei profitiere ich sehr von ihrem strukturierten und individuell auf mich zugeschnittenen Vorgehen. Ihre emphatische Art sorgt dafür, dass ich meine Anliegen klar schärfe und Lösungen finde.

Michael Roth Projektleiter | Automotive Industry

Als Mentorin begleitet mich Diana Wörner in meiner ersten Führungsaufgabe direkt nach Abschluss meines Masterstudiums. Am meisten schätze ich, dass wir in unseren Gesprächen stets konkrete Lösungsansätze erarbeiten, die mir in der Bewältigung meiner Aufgabe, sowohl fachlich als auch persönlich, helfen.

Franziska Mages Head of HR Analytics and Workforce Planning | Voith GmbH & Co. KGaA

Seit 2016 unterstützt uns Diana Wörner sehr erfolgreich in der Teamentwicklung. Mit Hilfe ihrer Kreativität, Kompetenz und Konsequenz haben wir das Team gestärkt und neu ausgerichtet.

Bernd Esswein Global Key Account Manager | Automotive Industry